User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Abhinav Rai <abhinavrai44@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
abhinavrai44 <abhinavrai44@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 1 1
Alexander Lavin <alavin@numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Lavin <alexdlavin@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Malta <amalta@andrewmaltasmbp.corp.numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Malta <andrew.malta@yale.edu> (Andrew Malta) 3 2 67% 0 0 0
antbob <antbob@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
arhik <karthik.katipalli@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
Austin Marshall <amarshall@numenta.com> (Austin Marshall <amarshall@numenta.com>) 54 15 28% 1 5 4
Austin Marshall <oxtopus@gmail.com> 53 15 28% 2 5 3
BoltzmannBrain <alexdlavin@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Brev Patterson <bpatterson@numenta.com> (Brev Patterson) 15 0 0% 0 0 0
Brev Patterson <me@brev.name> (Brev Patterson) 62 19 31% 0 4 4
breznak <breznak@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cbaranski <cbaranski@numenta.com> (Celeste Baranski) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chetan Surpur <chetan51@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christopher L. Simons <christopherleesimons@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
cmaver <cmaver@numenta.com> (Christy Maver) 11 0 0% 0 0 0
cogmission <cogitionmission@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
cogmission <cognitionmission@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Containerhouse <sales@containerhouse.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
David Pettit <wo9m@yahoo.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Ray <cognitionmission@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
david-ragazzi <david_ragazzi@hotmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
DavidRagazzi <david_ragazzi@hotmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Fergal Byrne <fergalbyrnedublin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
go-bears <go-bears@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Helge Stahlmann <helge@hstm.me> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
hernandezurbina <vhernandezurbina@numenta.com> (Victor Hernandez-Urbina) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
ish-vlad <ishvlad28@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
ish-vlad <vlad@5.45.224.38-red.dhcp.yndx.net> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
ish-vlad <vlad@MacBook-Pro-Vladislav.local> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
John Gamboa <vaulttech@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Luiz Scheinkman <lscheinkman@numenta.com> (Luiz Scheinkman) 25 5 20% 3 2 -1
Manpreet <manpreet.singh@salesforce.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcus Lewis <mrcslws@gmail.com> 58 23 40% 4 5 1
Marek Otahal <markotahal@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Marion Le Borgne <leborgne.mar@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Marion Le Borgne <mleborgne@numenta.com> (Marion Le Borgne) 5 3 60% 0 0 0
Markus Schulte <markusschulte83@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Matthew Taylor <matt@numenta.org> (Matthew Taylor) 169 66 39% 5 9 4
Mike Ellertson <mdellertson@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mohit Rathore <mrmohitrathoremr@gmail.com> 8 3 38% 0 0 0
Nathanael Romano <nathanaelpromano@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathanael Romano <nromano@nathanaels-mbp.corp.numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
natoromano <nathanaelpromano@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Numenta <numenta@Numentas-MacBook-Pro.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
numenta-ci <ci@numenta.org> 42 30 71% 4 2 -2
Richard Crowder <riccro@gmail.com> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Ryan McCall <ryan_mccall@apple.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Sagan Bolliger <sbolliger@numenta.com> (Sagan Bolliger) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Scott Purdy <scott@fer.io> (Scott Purdy) 93 30 32% 5 5 0
Scott Purdy <scott@numenta.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Scott Purdy <spurdy@numenta.com> (Scott Purdy) 124 29 23% 7 6 -1
Sean Silva <chisophugis@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sourav Singh <souravsingh@users.noreply.github.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Subutai Ahmad <sahmad@numenta.com> (Subutai Ahmad) 6 2 33% 1 1 0
Ubuntu <ubuntu@ip-10-0-5-246.us-west-2.compute.internal> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
utensil <utensilcandel@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Victor <vhernandezurbina@numenta.com> (Victor Hernandez-Urbina) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Vitaly Kruglikov <vkruglikov@numenta.com> (Vitaly Kruglikov) 46 13 28% 6 3 -3
Vitaly Kruglikov <vkruglikov@Vitalys-MacBook-Pro.local> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Vitaly Kruglikov <vkruglikov@vitalys-mbp.corp.numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
vitaly-krugl <vitaly-krugl@users.noreply.github.com> 48 13 27% 5 3 -2
William Wnekowicz <william.wnekowicz@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yuwei <ywcui1990@gmail.com> 6 1 17% 1 2 1
Yuwei Cui <ycui@numenta.com> (Yuwei Cui) 11 3 27% 2 2 0
zuhaagha <zua2@pitt.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0