User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Abhinav Rai <abhinavrai44@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
abhinavrai44 <abhinavrai44@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alan DenAdel <agdenadel@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Lavin <alavin@numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Lavin <alexdlavin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Malta <amalta@andrewmaltasmbp.corp.numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Malta <andrew.malta@yale.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
antbob <antbob@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
arhik <karthik.katipalli@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Austin Marshall <amarshall@numenta.com> 6 1 17% 1 1 0
Austin Marshall <oxtopus@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 1 0
BoltzmannBrain <alexdlavin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brev Patterson <bpatterson@numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Brev Patterson <me@brev.name> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
breznak <breznak@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cbaranski <cbaranski@numenta.com> (Celeste Baranski) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Chetan Surpur <chetan51@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christopher L. Simons <christopherleesimons@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cmaver <cmaver@numenta.com> (Christy Maver) 18 1 6% 1 1 0
cogmission <cogitionmission@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cogmission <cognitionmission@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Containerhouse <sales@containerhouse.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
David Pettit <wo9m@yahoo.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Ray <cognitionmission@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
david-ragazzi <david_ragazzi@hotmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
DavidRagazzi <david_ragazzi@hotmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Fergal Byrne <fergalbyrnedublin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
go-bears <go-bears@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Helge Stahlmann <helge@hstm.me> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
hernandezurbina <vhernandezurbina@numenta.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
ish-vlad <ishvlad28@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ish-vlad <vlad@5.45.224.38-red.dhcp.yndx.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ish-vlad <vlad@MacBook-Pro-Vladislav.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jcua1 <jcua@numenta.com> (Joanne Cua) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
John Gamboa <vaulttech@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jonathan Mackenzie <jonmac1@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kai Liu <vincentliuk@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ktyliu <ktyliu@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kyle Sorensen <kyle-sorensen@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Luiz Scheinkman <lscheinkman@numenta.com> (Luiz Scheinkman) 30 2 7% 2 1 -1
Manpreet <manpreet.singh@salesforce.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcus Lewis <mrcslws@gmail.com> 12 2 17% 1 1 0
Marek Otahal <markotahal@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Marion Le Borgne <leborgne.mar@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Marion Le Borgne <mleborgne@numenta.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Markus Schulte <markusschulte83@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matt Taylor <mtaylor@Numentas-iMac-Pro-01.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matthew Taylor <matt@numenta.org> (Matt Taylor) 37 7 19% 1 3 2
Max Schwarzer <MaxA.Schwarzer@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Max Schwarzer <mschwarzer@Maxs-MacBook-Pro.local> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Mike Ellertson <mdellertson@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mirko Klukas <mirko.klukas@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mirko KLUKAS <mirko.klukas@ist.ac.at> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mirko Klukas <mklukas@Mirkos-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mohit Rathore <mrmohitrathoremr@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathanael Romano <nathanaelpromano@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathanael Romano <nromano@nathanaels-mbp.corp.numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
natoromano <nathanaelpromano@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Numenta <numenta@Numentas-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
numenta-ci <ci@numenta.org> (Bamboo Admin (numenta-ci)) 2 0 0% 0 1 1
osungjin <sungjin7@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pr0duktiv <patrice@5becker.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rhyolight <rhyolight@gmail.com> 7 0 0% 0 1 1
Richard Crowder <riccro@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robin Eklind <mewmew@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ryan Frazier <pianomanfrazier@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ryan McCall <ryan_mccall@apple.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sagan Bolliger <sbolliger@numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Scott Purdy <scott@fer.io> (Scott Purdy) 10 0 0% 0 1 1
Scott Purdy <scott@numenta.org> (Scott Purdy) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Scott Purdy <spurdy@numenta.com> (Scott Purdy) 35 4 11% 2 4 2
Sean Silva <chisophugis@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sergey Kibish <skibish@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sourav Singh <souravsingh@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Subutai Ahmad <sahmad@numenta.com> 4 0 0% 0 1 1
suzusuzu <knowledgeispower085@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
suzusuzu <suzuzusu123@icloud.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas Miconi <tmiconi@numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ubuntu <ubuntu@ip-10-0-5-246.us-west-2.compute.internal> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ubuntu <ubuntu@ip-10-93-22-95.us-west-2.compute.internal> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
utensil <utensilcandel@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vasudha Kowtha <vkowtha@numenta.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Vasudha Kowtha <vkowtha@Vasudhas-MacBook-Pro.local> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Victor <vhernandezurbina@numenta.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
vincentliuk <kliu@numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vitaly Kruglikov <vkruglikov@numenta.com> 2 0 0% 0 2 2
Vitaly Kruglikov <vkruglikov@Vitalys-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vitaly Kruglikov <vkruglikov@vitalys-mbp.corp.numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
vitaly-krugl <vitaly-krugl@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 2 2
vkowtha <vkowtha@numenta.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
William Wnekowicz <william.wnekowicz@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yuwei <ywcui1990@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Yuwei Cui <ycui@numenta.com> 2 0 0% 0 1 1
zuhaagha <zua2@pitt.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0