User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Abhinav Rai <abhinavrai44@gmail.com> 13 3 23% 2 0 -2
abhinavrai44 <abhinavrai44@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
Alexander Lavin <alavin@numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Lavin <alexdlavin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Malta <amalta@andrewmaltasmbp.corp.numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Malta <andrew.malta@yale.edu> (Andrew Malta) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
antbob <antbob@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
arhik <karthik.katipalli@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Austin Marshall <amarshall@numenta.com> (Austin Marshall <amarshall@numenta.com>) 146 28 19% 13 8 -5
Austin Marshall <oxtopus@gmail.com> 169 35 21% 16 9 -7
BoltzmannBrain <alexdlavin@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 2 2
Brev Patterson <bpatterson@numenta.com> (Brev Patterson) 15 0 0% 0 0 0
Brev Patterson <me@brev.name> (Brev Patterson) 27 0 0% 0 0 0
breznak <breznak@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cbaranski <cbaranski@numenta.com> (Celeste Baranski) 7 1 14% 0 0 0
Chetan Surpur <chetan51@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christopher L. Simons <christopherleesimons@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cmaver <cmaver@numenta.com> (Christy Maver) 151 14 9% 7 3 -4
cogmission <cogitionmission@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cogmission <cognitionmission@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Containerhouse <sales@containerhouse.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
David Pettit <wo9m@yahoo.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Ray <cognitionmission@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
david-ragazzi <david_ragazzi@hotmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
DavidRagazzi <david_ragazzi@hotmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Fergal Byrne <fergalbyrnedublin@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
go-bears <go-bears@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Helge Stahlmann <helge@hstm.me> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
hernandezurbina <vhernandezurbina@numenta.com> (Victor Hernandez-Urbina) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
ish-vlad <ishvlad28@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ish-vlad <vlad@5.45.224.38-red.dhcp.yndx.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ish-vlad <vlad@MacBook-Pro-Vladislav.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
John Gamboa <vaulttech@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jonathan Mackenzie <jonmac1@gmail.com> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Luiz Scheinkman <lscheinkman@numenta.com> (Luiz Scheinkman) 194 25 13% 8 11 3
Manpreet <manpreet.singh@salesforce.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcus Lewis <mrcslws@gmail.com> 93 32 34% 7 5 -2
Marek Otahal <markotahal@gmail.com> 18 6 33% 2 4 2
Marion Le Borgne <leborgne.mar@gmail.com> 30 6 20% 1 1 0
Marion Le Borgne <mleborgne@numenta.com> (Marion Le Borgne) 15 6 40% 1 1 0
Markus Schulte <markusschulte83@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matthew Taylor <matt@numenta.org> (Matt Taylor) 507 94 19% 35 22 -13
Max Schwarzer <MaxA.Schwarzer@gmail.com> 6 3 50% 0 0 0
Max Schwarzer <mschwarzer@Maxs-MacBook-Pro.local> 29 8 28% 1 0 -1
Mike Ellertson <mdellertson@gmail.com> 3 2 67% 2 0 -2
Mirko KLUKAS <mirko.klukas@ist.ac.at> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Mohit Rathore <mrmohitrathoremr@gmail.com> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Nathanael Romano <nathanaelpromano@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nathanael Romano <nromano@nathanaels-mbp.corp.numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
natoromano <nathanaelpromano@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Numenta <numenta@Numentas-MacBook-Pro.local> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
numenta-ci <ci@numenta.org> 90 28 31% 6 2 -4
osungjin <sungjin7@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Pr0duktiv <patrice@5becker.de> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Richard Crowder <riccro@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ryan McCall <ryan_mccall@apple.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sagan Bolliger <sbolliger@numenta.com> (Sagan Bolliger) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Scott Purdy <scott@fer.io> (Scott Purdy) 286 78 27% 17 14 -3
Scott Purdy <scott@numenta.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Scott Purdy <spurdy@numenta.com> (Scott Purdy) 222 58 26% 15 14 -1
Sean Silva <chisophugis@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sergey Kibish <skibish@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Sourav Singh <souravsingh@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Subutai Ahmad <sahmad@numenta.com> (Subutai Ahmad) 7 3 43% 1 1 0
Ubuntu <ubuntu@ip-10-0-5-246.us-west-2.compute.internal> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ubuntu <ubuntu@ip-10-93-22-95.us-west-2.compute.internal> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
utensil <utensilcandel@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Victor <vhernandezurbina@numenta.com> (Victor Hernandez-Urbina) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Vitaly Kruglikov <vkruglikov@numenta.com> (Vitaly Kruglikov) 108 22 20% 11 3 -8
Vitaly Kruglikov <vkruglikov@Vitalys-MacBook-Pro.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vitaly Kruglikov <vkruglikov@vitalys-mbp.corp.numenta.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
vitaly-krugl <vitaly-krugl@users.noreply.github.com> 111 22 20% 11 4 -7
William Wnekowicz <william.wnekowicz@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Yuwei <ywcui1990@gmail.com> 43 22 51% 1 1 0
Yuwei Cui <ycui@numenta.com> (Yuwei Cui) 13 8 62% 1 1 0
zuhaagha <zua2@pitt.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0